Wie zijn wij

een zeer begeesterd en dynamisch team aan uw zijde

Pascal Slock

Kantoordirecteur / Verzekeringsmakelaar

Tel: 09 272 74 44

E-mail: pascal.slock@fintro.be

CPS Merelbeke

Brigitte DeLoof

Verzekeringsadviseur

Tel: 09 210 50 37

E-mail: brigitte@cpsverzekeringen.be

Niels Dejager

Administratief bediende

Tel: 09 210 50 38

E-mail: niels@cpsverzekeringen.be

Yves Dehaene

Verzekeringsadviseur

Tel: 09 210 50 32

E-mail: yves@cpsverzekeringen.be

Annick Roelandts

Verzekeringsadviseur

Tel: 09 210 50 35

E-mail: annick@cpsverzekeringen.be

 

Karen Pil

Beleggingsspecialist

Gsm: 0468 29 82 48

E-mail: karen@cpsverzekeringen.be

Sofie Pauwels

Administratief bediende

Tel: 09 210 50 33

E-mail: sofie@cpsverzekeringen.be

Christine Demeyer

Verzekeringsadviseur medische beroepen

Tel: 0477 56 19 83

E-mail: christine@cpsverzekeringen.be

Fintro CPS Melle

Gert Clinckspoor

Beleggingsspecialist

Tel: 09 272 74 44

E-mail: gert.clinckspoor@fintro.be

Nathalie De Puydt

Kredietspecialist

Tel: 09 272 74 44

E-mail: nathalie.depuydt@fintro.be

Bert De Brauwer

Verzekeringsadviseur

Tel: 09 272 74 44

E-mail: bert@cpsverzekeringen.be

 

Irena Steurbaut

Verzekeringsadviseur

Tel: 09 272 74 44

E-mail: irena@cpsverzekeringen.be

 

0468 29 82 48